REVIEWS

Joanne

18 Feb 2024

Robin

17 Feb 2024

Ann

11 Feb 2024

Caroline

11 Feb 2024

Very welcoming friendly service from the staff at Barracuda, food was lovely, salad was so fresh and portion sizes are excellent value for money.


Joanna

09 Feb 2024

Francis

03 Feb 2024

Geoffrey

31 Jan 2024

Allan

28 Jan 2024

Great food as always!


Emma

22 Jan 2024

Dawn

19 Jan 2024

Fantastic


Kenny

19 Jan 2024

Elaine

19 Jan 2024

Shonach

19 Jan 2024

Steven

18 Jan 2024

Amazeballs.


Robin

18 Jan 2024

MARGARET

13 Jan 2024

Jude

12 Jan 2024

Dale

12 Jan 2024

Always good food and delivery. I order regularly. Have no complaints.


Julie

11 Jan 2024

Kate

10 Jan 2024

Fabulous thank you


Lesley

08 Jan 2024

Allan

06 Jan 2024

Shona

06 Jan 2024

Iain

06 Jan 2024

Easy use of ordering system. Goods cooked to perfection. Picked up from Shop at requested time, no waiting. Will definitely 💯 👌 be using this eatery again.


Ryan

05 Jan 2024

Food quality as always but did forget can of juice that I ordered


Debbie

05 Jan 2024

Gavin

05 Jan 2024

Stephen

05 Jan 2024

Good place good scran


Elaine

05 Jan 2024

Robert

31 Dec 2023

Caroline

30 Dec 2023

Great quality & portion sizes, always fresh food and friendly service 😄


James

29 Dec 2023

Shelley

29 Dec 2023

Food perfect everytime and fast delivery


Robert

25 Dec 2023

Jacqueline

25 Dec 2023

Kenny

24 Dec 2023

Alex

24 Dec 2023

Great quality, large portions and great staff. What more could you ask.


Tina

24 Dec 2023

Steven

23 Dec 2023

Renata

23 Dec 2023

Craig

23 Dec 2023

MARGARET

23 Dec 2023

Gordon

22 Dec 2023

21 Dec 2023

Fish and chips were quality and deliver was as always with a smile. I work away and look forward to my fish and chips. Outstanding


Kate

20 Dec 2023

Mark

19 Dec 2023

Lel

19 Dec 2023

Arrived before the estimated delivery time so that was a bonus and we all thoroughly enjoyed our suppers. 😃


David

19 Dec 2023

Grzegorz

17 Dec 2023

I order shish kebab meat was hard to bite , chips was bigger dan my finger and was white not even gold , to short time in frying, salad most onion and fev peace tomato this should call onions not salad , not worthy 22£ for order and i put it to the bin , not recommend , and waiting time more than one hours


David

16 Dec 2023

Great fish supper tonight yummy


 

4.4

(1182 Reviews)

  (872)
  (146)
  (100)
  (36)
  (19)